Elif Yazar

Elif Yazar

Geschäftsführung

e.yazar@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 8830 7717

Christian Richtmann

Christian Richtmann

Leitung Einkauf

c.richtmann@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 5130 2964

Petros Seretis

Petros Seritis

Leitung Innendienst

p.seritis@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 5130 2961

Andreas Hartmann

Andreas Hartmann

Innendienst Kundenservice

a.hartmann@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 5130 2963

Marcel Kuhn

Marcel Kuhn

Innendienst Kundenservice

m.kuhn@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 5130 2965

Sandra Becker

Sandra Becker

Innendienst Kundenservice

s.becker@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 5130 2966

Nihat Arslan

Nihat Arslan

Leitung Lager & Logistik

lagerlogistik@stegplattenversand.de
+49 178 1197943

Eduardo Moreno

Eduardo Moreno

Innendienst Kundenservice Ebay

e.moreno@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 5130 2962

Stegplattenversand Logo 502x502 Transp

Zentrale

Servicecenter & IT

kontakt@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 8830 7717

Regine Ast

Regine Ast

Sekretariat & Buchhaltung

kontakt@stegplattenversand.de
+49 209 88307717